Reviews

Reviews

on 2015-05-22

Pleasant staff. Professional service. Thanks for making a visit to the dentist stress-free.

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-05-20

Dr Singla was very gentle with his examination and clearly explained his opinion with my oral care. I was highly impressed!

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-05-19

Very professional and pleasant group of people to look after your needs

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-05-05

The staff was very friendly and helpful as usual. I was very anxious about my procedure but it went very well and Dr. Singla made sure to explain the steps to me and take things slow.

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-04-24

Fast, effective, and at a reasonable price - hopefully, avoiding a root canal.

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-04-14

I have been a client for many years and the gals are awesome. They know you by name, know your history, always upbeat, always have something to talk about. A+ My son was there yesterday seeing the New owners/dentist for the first time. His mother said it was a great experience and really liked the new dentist! Thanks again

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-04-03

very good

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-03-19

I recently had a tooth break while on a trip, cygnet dental, I went in for a short examination to see if I needed a filling or a crown. This was my first vivas it to see our new dentist. I found him to be a very thorough a caring dentist, he explained that he felt a filling would be the most practical way opposed to a crown. I booked a appointment, I was surprised when he gave me the needle to freeze my tooth there was no pain! And the whole experience was very pleasant. He is very gentle, and quickly the tooth was fixed. I would highly recommend cygnet dental to anyone, we have been going there for years All the staff are so nice!

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-03-10

The staff are very friendly and caring .

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

on 2015-03-06

My wife and I have been going to cygnet dental for as long as it has been called cygnet dental. When you go you are met at the front by very friendly and knowledgable staff. I feel comfortable going there and know that my dental health is in good hands. It is so important to me to have a dentist that you know is doing his best for you, all the staff are long term and this makes a trip to the dentist more enjoyable

NPS:
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10